rss_feed Latest News

Physicals

We will have a Doctor at the High School to complete Athletic Physicals on:   Wednesday, July 30 from 3-5 Wednesday, Aug 6 from 3-5 Tuesday, Aug 12 from 2-5   The cost is $15 doctor fee or waived with payment of the $40 annual athletic fee.  Please pick up the MHSAA form in the

NHS Volleyball tryouts

Tryouts will be: Wednesday, August 13 from 9-12 Thursday, August 14 from 9-11  

Ring Lardner Volleyball Tryouts

Tryouts will be: Wednesday, Sept 3, 8th grade 3-5 pm, 7th grade 5-7 pm Thursday, Sept 4, 8th grade 3-5 pm, 7th grade 5-7 pm

High school wrestling: Hesson gets young Vikings to succeed Story Comments Print Create a hardcopy of this page Font Size: Default font size Larger font size Todd Hesson was able to get a young Niles wrestling squad to grow up quickly and enjoy another successful season. For that, he earned Tribune’s Michigan Boys Coach of

Arnold, Hoff named All-West Division Published 8:46am Friday, June 20, 2014 Email Print Comments Niles’ Alexis Arnold and Maggie Hoff were first team Big 16 All-West Division soccer selections. Lakeshore dominated the team with five picks, while Portage Northern and Portage Central each had four players named to the team. Mattwan, St. Joseph and Kalamazoo

Niles lands three on first team of SMAC softball squad Published 9:14am Monday, June 16, 2014 Email Print Comments A trio of Niles players were named to the SMAC All-West Division softball team. The Vikings, who finished third in the West Division, landed Tala Gentry, Olivia Jordan and Jordan Rank on the first team. Kylee

Jordan provides senior leadership Published 9:08am Friday, May 30, 2014 Email Print Comments Anytime Niles softball coach Ryan Frontczak needs a big play, he can always count on senior Olivia Jordan to deliver. That play may not always show up in the box score, but Jordan can beat you with her bat, her glove or