Skip to content

Overview

527 Reads

0 Comments

Come Join Us!

  Niles Athletic Booster Club 

We would like to welcome you to join the Niles Athletic Booster Club. Our student athletes need your support through time,service, and monetary donations. This membership is open to parents,grandparents, alumni, school personnel, and community or business individuals.Help us make our student athletes’ experience a special one.

 

OUR ATHLETIC DIRECTOR –

Jeff Upton   jeff.upton@nilesschools.org

OUR ATHLETIC TRAINER –

Bob Taylor   ankltpr@aol.com

 

OUR PURPOSE

The purpose of the Niles Athletic Booster Club is to assist the athletic programs of Niles High School by raising and administering funds to enhance and promote the spirit of our athletes. Funds are raised by operating concessions during home athletic events, membership dues, Booster Bash, and other fundraisers throughout the school year.  Boosters contributes to all major capital improvements for Viking Athletics.

 

OUR ACCOMPLISHMENTS INCLUDE:

*Scholar athletes are recognized

*Patches, awards, and plaques are purchased for teams and individuals

*Senior athletes are recognized at an end of the year sports banquet

*Scholarships are awarded to graduating Niles High School athletes

 

MONTHLY MEETINGS

Niles Athletic Booster Club meets the 2nd Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the Cyber Cafe at the high school.

For more information contact any officer: 

 

President

Sue Lister

 

sue.lister@gmail.com

Vice President

Tara Myer

 

kjaracing@comcast.ney

Secretary

Kim Simpson

269-340-9224

colecori75@comcast.net

Treasurer

Cathy Smuda

269-683-2894

cathy.smuda@nilesschools.org

If you would like to become a member, please complete the registration form. Registration Form

Team Representatives Team Reps Cont. Committees
Baseball   Golf/Women Concessions
Kim Simpson Leanne Zavitz
kim.simpson@nilesschools.org
c: 269-340-9224
Basketball/men   Soccer/women Membership
Tara Myer Kim Simpson
kjaracing@comcast.net colecori75@comcast.net
269-340-9224
Basketball/women   Softball
Tara Myer Tori Davies – Rep
kjaracing@comcast.net tdavies@nd.edu
h:  269-362-3687 or c:  574-296-2325
Michelle Gibson – Tailgate
Sideline Cheer c:  269-362-8506 Constitution
Cyndi Kiggins    Soccer/mens  Open

cyndi.kiggins@yahoo.com
 Jamie Boling
269-362-7601  boling2723@comcast.net

 269-409-0129
 

 

Bowling/womens                                          Bowling/mens Scholarship
Tiff Jaynes Johnny Frantz Open
Tiffjay@comcast.net.net johnnyfrantz@att.net
 c:  269-876-2639 c:  269-470-4341
 
Swimming   Tennis/mens                 Appreciation
Beth Altergott Cathy Smuda
beth.altergott@nilesschools.org cathy.smuda@nilesschools.org
 h:  684-1608
C/C Men   Tennis/womens
Beth Altergott
beth.altergott@nilesschools.org    
h:  684-1608
C/C Women   Track/men/women
Beth Altergott
beth.altergott@nilesschools.org
h:  684-1608
 
Football   Volleyball
Stephanie Bruckner Heather Roberts
 574-323-5225 heffer53101@att.net
c:  269-591-9554  
Golf Men   Wrestling
Suzi Smith Kim Simpson
ssmith112867@aol.com kim.simpson@nilesschools.org
h:  683-2066 c:  269-340-9224